Entertainment & News | Tugun Leagues ClubTugun Leagues Club

ENTERTAINMENT AND NEWS

WEEKLY EVENTS

Tugan Seakhawks Live Music October November-page-001

Live Music – October & November

FRIDAY LIVE MUSIC FROM 7PM

OCTOBER

Friday 12th October — Greg Wall
Friday 19th October — Steve Michael
Saturday 20th October — Smashed Crabs (Presentation Day)
Friday 26th October — Leigh Harrison

NOVEMBER

Friday 2nd November — Doug Currie
Friday 9th November — Kel Petersen
Saturday 10th November — Steve Michael
Friday 16th November — Steve Michael
Friday 23rd November — Leigh Harrison
Friday 30th November — Greg Wall

Read more

Live Music – July & August

FRIDAY LIVE MUSIC FROM 7PM

JULY

Friday 13th July — Kel Petersen
Sunday 15th July — Leigh Harrison
Friday 20th July — Kel Petersen
Sunday 22nd July — Nathan Rose
Friday 27th July — Greg Wall Duo

AUGUST

Friday 3rd August — Steve Michael
Sunday 5th August — Nathan Rose
Friday 10th August — Dan McCoy
Friday 17th August — Kel Petersen
Saturday 24th August — Doug Currie
Sunday 31st August — Steve Michael

Read more

MONSTER ROLLING RAFFLES – Every Friday Night

Tickets Available at the bar all week. Drawn every Friday night.

$2 per number.
Only 100 numbers per drawn
3 prizes every raffle!!!
WIN OVER $3000 IN FRIDAYS MEMBERS DRAW!

Read more

LIVE SHOWS

2018 Seahawks Presentation Family Day – Saturday 20th October

Live Music from The Smashed Crabs

We would like to invite all players, sponsors, families and members to our 2018 Football Presentation Event

Saturday 20th October – 2pm Start

Followed by family-friendly afternoon including a jumping castle, face painting and then The Smashed Crabs afterwards to continue the party.

See staff for more details

Read more
Tugan Seakhawks Live Music October November-page-001

Live Music – October & November

FRIDAY LIVE MUSIC FROM 7PM

OCTOBER

Friday 12th October — Greg Wall
Friday 19th October — Steve Michael
Saturday 20th October — Smashed Crabs (Presentation Day)
Friday 26th October — Leigh Harrison

NOVEMBER

Friday 2nd November — Doug Currie
Friday 9th November — Kel Petersen
Saturday 10th November — Steve Michael
Friday 16th November — Steve Michael
Friday 23rd November — Leigh Harrison
Friday 30th November — Greg Wall

Read more

Live Music – July & August

FRIDAY LIVE MUSIC FROM 7PM

JULY

Friday 13th July — Kel Petersen
Sunday 15th July — Leigh Harrison
Friday 20th July — Kel Petersen
Sunday 22nd July — Nathan Rose
Friday 27th July — Greg Wall Duo

AUGUST

Friday 3rd August — Steve Michael
Sunday 5th August — Nathan Rose
Friday 10th August — Dan McCoy
Friday 17th August — Kel Petersen
Saturday 24th August — Doug Currie
Sunday 31st August — Steve Michael

Read more

MAIN EVENTS

2018 Seahawks Presentation Family Day – Saturday 20th October

Live Music from The Smashed Crabs

We would like to invite all players, sponsors, families and members to our 2018 Football Presentation Event

Saturday 20th October – 2pm Start

Followed by family-friendly afternoon including a jumping castle, face painting and then The Smashed Crabs afterwards to continue the party.

See staff for more details

Read more

Round 12 – Home game – Sunday 15th July

Reserve Grade — 12.30pm
Tugun Seahawks vs Southport Tigers

A Grade— 2.00pm
Tugun Seahawks vs Southport Tigers

Read more

200 Club – SATURDAY 7TH JULY 2018

$10000 Cash
$100 Per Ticket

Includes: Drink & Nibbles

Live Entertainment on the deck from 6PM - Late

Courtesy Bus - All NightRead more

PAST EVENTS

TUGUN SEAHAWKS VS TWEED SEAGULLS – SUNDAY 6TH MAY 2018

Tugun Seahawks Vs Tweed Seagulls
Time: Sunday 6th May

12:30PM - Reserve Grade
2.00PM - A GRADE

Location: Boyd Street Tugun

Read more
Tugun Leagues Club
Assign a menu in the Left Menu options.